Kontakta Plint AB

Växel: 08-505 872 30    

Fax: 505 872 20

timmy

Timmy Pettersson
Sälj/ Marknad
073-399 95 75
timmy.pettersson@plintab.se

mauri

Mauri Laitila
Koordinator
08-505 872 30
mauri@plintab.se

toni-mattsson-svartvit

Toni Mattsson
Sälj/ Flytt och Transport 
073-513 67 50
toni.mattsson@plintab.se

jocce-svartvit-skjorta

Joacim Witt Sjöström
VD
08-505 872 30
joacim@plintab.se

Marja

Marja Witt
Vice VD
070-712 49 47
marja@vikarieformedlingen.nu

 

Ekonomi

Ingela Hulthén   ingela@plintab.se

Johan Telin   08-505 872 09

 

 

Kontakta oss via formulär

Företag

Ditt namn

Din epost

Ämne

Ditt meddelande